ORAN
ORAN
COUNTRY : Algeria POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Oran (DZORN) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Fortnightly Transit Time : 8 Days Agent : CLH Overseas    
MORE DETAILS
TOKYO
TOKYO
COUNTRY : Japan  POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Tokyo (JPTYO) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 35 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
KOBE
KOBE
COUNTRY : Japan POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Kobe (JPUKB) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 40 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
DAR ES SALAAM
DAR ES SALAAM
COUNTRY : Tanzania POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Dar Es Salaam (TZDAR) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Every 10 Days Transit Time : 23 Days  
MORE DETAILS
ASUNCION
ASUNCION
COUNTRY : Paraguay POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Asuncion (PYASU) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Fortnightly Transit Time : 29 Days Agent : MSL
MORE DETAILS
QINGDAO
QINGDAO
COUNTRY : China POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Ningbo (CNQYN) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : weekly Transit Time : 34 Days Agent : Panda Logistics
MORE DETAILS
NINGBO
NINGBO
COUNTRY : China POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Ningbo (CNNBO) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : weekly Transit Time : 38 Days Agent : Portever
MORE DETAILS
BENGHAZI
BENGHAZI
COUNTRY : Lybia POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Benghazi (LYBEN) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Fortnightly Transit Time : 13 Days Agent : Manarat Almadina
MORE DETAILS

EXPORT

EXPORT CONTACTS

CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
MILAN HEAD OFFICE
Franco Minichino MILAN General Manager fminichino@csaspa.com 02 33411.422
Matteo Lacerenza MILAN General Manager mlacerenza@csaspa.com 02 33411.412
Luca Minichino MILAN Export Manager / Sales Inside lminichino@csaspa.com 02 33411.471
Paola Manzoni MILAN Sales Inside pmanzoni@csaspa.cm 02 33411.334
Alessio Tescaro MILAN Sales Inside atescaro@csaspa.com 02 33411.402
Marco Russo MILAN Sales Inside mrusso@csaspa.com 02 33411.423
Silvia Darvigneti MILAN Sales Inside sdarvigneti@csaspa.com 02 33411.458
Giacomo Vigano’ MILAN Sales Inside gvigano@csaspa.com 02 33411.441
Stefano Lugli MILAN Sales Manager slugli@csaspa.com 02 33411.416
Ugo Falqui Massidda MILAN Warehouse Controller ufalqui@csaspa.com 02 33411.424
Area : CENTRAL SOUTH AMERICA
Veronica Conselmo MILAN Operation vconselmo@csaspa.com 02 33411.481
Filippo Rossi MILAN Operation frossi@csaspa.com 02 33411.427
Marilena Bongiorno MILAN Operation mbongiorno@csaspa.com 02 33411.409
Rita Settanni MILAN Operation
Area : NORTH AMERICA – FAR EAST  – TROPICAL (Caraibi)
Annalisa Sala MILAN Operation asala@csaspa.com 02 33411.430
Jessica Rimoldi MILAN Operation jrimoldi@csaspa.com 02 33411.465
Mirco Canta MILAN Operation mcanta@csaspa.com 02 33411.426
Matteo Monza MILAN Operation mmonza@csaspa.com 02 33411.454
Giulia Rossi MILAN Operation
Area : INDIAN SUB CONTINENT – SAUDI ARABIA – ARAB EMIRATES – JORDAN
Federica Ottolina MILAN Operation ottolina@csaspa.com 02 33411.451
Laura Montenegro MILAN Operation lmontenegro@csaspa.com 02 33411.483
Simona Baldo MILAN Operation sbaldo@csaspa.com 02 33411.484
Monica Ingegneri MILAN Operation mingegneri@csaspa.com 02 33411.435
Chiara Ghizzoni MILAN Operation
Area : MEDITERRANEAN – SOUTH AFRICA – MAURITIUS
Laura Piola MILAN Operation lpiola@csaspa.com 02 33411.421
Sara Giudici MILAN Operation sgiudici@csaspa.com 02 33411.322
Francesca Campominosi MILAN Operation fcampominosi@csaspa.com 02 33411.455
Elisa Zingoni MILAN Operation ezingoni@csaspa.com 02 33411.436
Anie Mbakam MILAN Operation
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Federica Visentin MILAN Customer Service customerservice@csaspa.com 02 33411.444
Fabiola Secchi MILAN Customer Service customerservice@csaspa.com 02 33411.408
Emanuele Mainetti MILAN Customer Service customerservice@csaspa.com 02 33411.473
CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
GENOA BRANCH
Francesco Freschi GENOA Sales External ffreschi@csaspa.com 010 6544.301
Giulia Giannetti GENOA Customer Service ggiannetti@csaspa.com 010 6544.401
Elena Campisi GENOA Customer Service ecampisi@csaspa.com 010 6544.404
Maura Privileggio GENOA Customer Service mprivileggio@csaspa.com 010 6544.405
Silvia Sanguineti GENOA Customer Service ssanguineti@csaspa.com 010 6544.407
CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
LEGHORN BRANCH
Barbara Barsotti LEGHORN Customer Service bbarsotti@csaspa.com 0586 8263.01
Francesca Ciapini LEGHORN Customer Service fciapini@csaspa.com 0586 8263.04
Valentina Barbieri LEGHORN Customer Service vbarbieri@csaspa.com 0586 8263.38