ORAN (Algeria)
ORAN (Algeria)
POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Oran (DZORN) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Fortnightly Transit Time : 4 Days News : New Service starting from first week of February 2017 Agent : CLH Overseas    
MORE DETAILS
TOKYO (Japan)
TOKYO (Japan)
POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Tokyo (JPTYO) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 37 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
KOBE (Japan)
KOBE (Japan)
POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Kobe (JPUKB) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 40 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
OSAKA (Japan)
OSAKA (Japan)
POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Osaka (JPOSA) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 40 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
NOUMEA (Caledonia)
NOUMEA (Caledonia)
POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Noumea (NCNOU) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Every 3 Weeks Transit Time : 40 Days Agent : Cotrans Noumea
MORE DETAILS

EXPORT

EXPORT CONTACTS

CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
MILAN HEAD OFFICE
Franco Minichino MILAN General Manager fminichino@csaspa.com 02 33411.422
Matteo Lacerenza MILAN General Manager mlacerenza@csaspa.com 02 33411.412
Luca Minichino MILAN Export Manager / Sales Inside lminichino@csaspa.com 02 33411.471
Corrado Medi MILAN Sales External / Sales Inside cmedi@csaspa.com 02 33411.441
Alessio Tescaro MILAN Sales Inside atescaro@csaspa.com 02 33411.402
Paola Manzoni MILAN Sales Inside pmanzoni@csaspa.cm 02 33411.453
Stefano Lugli MILAN Sales External slugli@csaspa.com 02 33411.416
Ugo Falqui Massidda MILAN Warehouse Controller ufalqui@csaspa.com 02 33411.424
Area : CENTRAL SOUTH AMERICA
Christian Reati MILAN Operation creati@csaspa.com 02 33411.407
Marilena Bongiorno MILAN Operation mbongiorno@csaspa.com 02 33411.481
Mirco Canta MILAN Operation mcanta@csaspa.com 02 33411.409
Marco Russo MILAN Operation mrusso@csaspa.com 02 33411.423
Area : NORTH AMERICA – FAR EAST  – TROPICAL (Caraibi)
Annalisa Sala MILAN Operation asala@csaspa.com 02 33411.430
Jessica Rimoldi MILAN Operation jrimoldi@csaspa.com 02 33411.465
Giulia Panzeri MILAN Operation gpanzeri@csaspa.com 02 33411.426
Area : INDIAN SUB CONTINENT – SAUDI ARABIA – ARAB EMIRATES – JORDAN
Federica Ottolina MILAN Operation ottolina@csaspa.com 02 33411.451
Francesca Campominosi MILAN Operation fcampominosi@csaspa.com 02 33411.483
Simona Baldo MILAN Operation sbaldo@csaspa.com 02 33411.484
Area : MEDITERRANEAN – SOUTH AFRICA – MAURITIUS
Egypt – Israel– Lybia – Malta – Canarie – Lebanon – Baleari
Laura Piola MILAN Operation lpiola@csaspa.com 02 33411.421
Andrea Lo Monaco MILAN Operation alomonaco@csaspa.com 02 33411.480
Morocco – Algeria – Tunisie -Turkey – Cyprus – Africa Direct – Indian Ocean – South Africa
Rita Settanni MILAN Operation rsettanni@csaspa.com 02 33411.436
Veronica Conselmo MILAN Operation vconselmo@csaspa.com 02 33411.427
Chiara Ghizzoni MILAN Operation cghizzoni@csaspa.com 02 33411.455
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Federica Visentin MILAN Customer Service customerservice@csaspa.com 02 33411.444
Sara Monesi MILAN Customer Service customerservice@csaspa.com 02 33411.425
Erica Gasparini MILAN Customer Service customerservice@csaspa.com 02 33411.452
CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
GENOA BRANCH
Francesco Freschi GENOA Sales External ffreschi@csaspa.com 010 6544.301
Giulia Giannetti GENOA Customer Service ggiannetti@csaspa.com 010 6544.401
Elena Campisi GENOA Customer Service ecampisi@csaspa.com 010 6544.404
Maura Privileggio GENOA Customer Service mprivileggio@csaspa.com 010 6544.405
CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
LEGHORN BRANCH
Barbara Barsotti LEGHORN Customer Service bbarsotti@csaspa.com 0586 8263.01
Francesca Ciapini LEGHORN Customer Service fciapini@csaspa.com 0586 8263.04
Valentina Barbieri LEGHORN Customer Service vbarbieri@csaspa.com 0586 8263.38
Silvia Darvigneti LEGHORN Customer Service sdarvigneti@csaspa.com 0586 8263.08