XINGANG (China)
XINGANG (China)
POL :  Xingang (CNXGA) POD : Genoa (ITGOA) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 39 Days News : Change our agent from 1st Jan 2017 Key People :  Customer Service Import Ph. +39 02 33411.491 Email cusimp@csaspa.com Fan Cheng Int'l Transportation Service Co. Ltd. Tianjin Branch Mrs. Shirley Wang Ph.0086 22 23307300 Email shirley.wang@tianjin.eurasia.com.cn  
MORE DETAILS
NAGOYA (Japan)
NAGOYA (Japan)
POL :  Nagoya (JPNGO) POD : Genoa (ITGOA) Type of Service : Transhipment Via Tokyo Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 31 Days Key People :  Customer Service Import Ph. +39 02 33411.491 Email cusimp@csaspa.com    
MORE DETAILS

IMPORT

IMPORT CONTACTS

CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
MILAN HEAD OFFICE
Pierluigi Amighetti MILAN Import Manager – Sales Inside pamighetti@csaspa.com 02 33411.440
Customer Service
Gabriella De Donno MILAN Customer Service cusimp@csaspa.com 02 33411.491
Sara Framarin MILAN Customer Service cusimp@csaspa.com 02 33411.486
Jennifer Marando MILAN Customer Service cusimp@csaspa.com 02 33411.492
Origin : Shanghai – Ningbo – Singapore – Brasile – Busan – Egitto – Argentina – Taiwan – Qingdao– Bangkok – USA
Giuseppe Ruocco MILAN Operation gruocco@csaspa.com 02 33411.482
Sara Cavenaghi MILAN Operation scavenaghi@csaspa.com 02 33411.401
Alice Frizzarin MILAN Operation afrizzarin@csaspa.com 02 33411.456
Origin :  Hong Kong – Dalian – Shenzhen – Xiamen – Xingang – Chennai – Colombo – Tuticorin – Nava Sheva – Delhi – Jakarta – Ho Chi Min   –Karachi
Alessandro Roveda MILAN Operation aroveda@csaspa.com 02 33411.404
Zhaneta Hamiti MILAN Operation zhamiti@csaspa.com 02 33411.445
Manuela Magugliani MILAN Operation mmagugliani@csaspa.com 02 33411.477
Fabrizio Bersani MILAN Operation fbersani@csaspa.com 02 33411.446
Docs Upload and Administration
Anna Cattaneo MILAN Documentation acattaneo@csaspa.com 02 33411.437
Claudia Trovato MILAN Documentation ctrovato@csaspa.com 02 33411.459