logo1 central shipping

Milan

(Head Office)

Via Ludovico di Breme 25/27
20156 Milan
Tel.+39 02 334111
Fax +39 02 38000480

1
2
facciata300x238

Activities:
LCL Consolidator Export & Import, FCL Export & Import, Air


Pietro Luigi Amighetti
President and C.E.O.
Tel. +39 02.33411410
fax +39 02.38000480
Email:
plamighetti@csaspa.com


Paolo Bonucchi

Director
Tel. +39 02.33411411
fax +39 02.38000480
Email:
pbonucchi@csaspa.com

Minichino-ok
Francesco Minichino

Director
Tel: +39 02 33411422
Fax: +39 02 38003842
Email: fminichino@csaspa.com


Matteo Lacerenza
Director
Tel: +39 02 33411412
Fax: +39 02 38003842
Email: mlacerenza@csaspa.com

Luca Minichino
Export Manager
Tel: +39 02 33411471
Fax: +39 02 38003842
Email: lminichino@csaspa.com

Pierluigi Amighetti
Import Manager
Tel: +39 02 33411440
Fax: +39 02 38001377
Email: pamighetti@csaspa.com

Stefano Lugli
Sales
Tel: +39 02 33411416
Fax: +39 02 38003842
Email: slugli@csaspa.com

Luca Francioso
Air Department
Tel: +39 02 33411495
Fax: +39 02 33490687
Email: lfrancioso@csaspa.com