logo1 central shipping

Milan

(Head Office)

Via Ludovico di Breme 25/27
20156 Milan
Tel.+39 02 334111
Fax +39 02 38000480

1
2
facciata300x238

Activities:
LCL Consolidator Export & Import, FCL Export & Import, Air Freight


Paolo Bonucchi
President & C.E.O.
Tel. +39 02.33411411
fax +39 02.38000480
Email:
pbonucchi@csaspa.com

Francesco Minichino
Director
Tel: +39 02 33411422
Fax: +39 02 33491049
Email: fminichino@csaspa.com

Matteo Lacerenza
Director
Tel: +39 02 33411412
Fax: +39 02 33491049
Email: mlacerenza@csaspa.com

Pierluigi Amighetti
Director
Tel: +39 02 33411440
Fax: +39 02 38000480
Email:
pamighetti@csaspa.com

Luca Minichino
Export Manager
Tel: +39 02 33411471
Fax: +39 02 33491049
Email: lminichino@csaspa.com

Pierluigi Amighetti
Import Manager
Tel: +39 02 33411440
Fax: +39 02 38000480
Email: pamighetti@csaspa.com

Stefano Lugli
Sales Manager
Tel: +39 02 33411416
Fax: +39 02 38000480
Email: slugli@csaspa.com

Luca Francioso
Air Freight Manager
Tel: +39 02 33411495
Fax: +39 02 33490688
Email: lfrancioso@csaspa.com