ORAN
ORAN
COUNTRY : Algeria POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Oran (DZORN) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Fortnightly Transit Time : 8 Days Agent : CLH Overseas    
MORE DETAILS
TOKYO
TOKYO
COUNTRY : Japan  POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Tokyo (JPTYO) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 35 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
KOBE
KOBE
COUNTRY : Japan POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Kobe (JPUKB) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 40 Days Agent : Naigai Trans Line Ltd    
MORE DETAILS
DAR ES SALAAM
DAR ES SALAAM
COUNTRY : Tanzania POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Dar Es Salaam (TZDAR) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Every 10 Days Transit Time : 23 Days  
MORE DETAILS
QINGDAO
QINGDAO
COUNTRY : China POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Ningbo (CNQYN) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : weekly Transit Time : 34 Days Agent : Panda Logistics
MORE DETAILS
NINGBO
NINGBO
COUNTRY : China POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Ningbo (CNNBO) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : weekly Transit Time : 38 Days Agent : Portever
MORE DETAILS
LOS ANGELES
LOS ANGELES
COUNTRY : U.S.A. POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Los Angeles (USLAX) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 33 Days Agent : Carotrans
MORE DETAILS
CHICAGO
CHICAGO
COUNTRY : U.S.A. POL : Genoa (ITGOA) POD : Chicago (USCHI) Type of Service : Direct Frequency : Weekly Transit Time : 21 Days Agent : Carotrans
MORE DETAILS

EXPORT

EXPORT CONTACTS

 

Angela CitarellaMILANOperationacitarella@csaspa.com02 33411.338

CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
MILAN HEAD OFFICE
Franco Minichino MILAN General Manager fminichino@csaspa.com 02 33411.422
Matteo Lacerenza MILAN General Manager mlacerenza@csaspa.com 02 33411.412
Luca Minichino MILAN Export Manager / Sales Inside lminichino@csaspa.com 02 33411.471
Laura Montenegro MILAN Sales Inside lmontenegro@csaspa.com 02 33411.467
Mirco Canta MILAN Sales Inside mcanta@csaspa.com 02 33411.441
Beatrice Scarsella MILAN Sales Inside bscarsella@csaspa.com 02 33411.453
Greta Alidori MILAN Customer Service galidori@csaspa.com 02 33411.466
Gabriele Preda MILAN Customer Service gpreda@csaspa.com 02 33411.458
Silvia Darvigneti MILAN Sales Inside sdarvigneti@csaspa.com 02 33411.497
Veronica Conselmo MILAN Sales Inside vconselmo@csaspa.com 02 33411.316
Stefano Lugli MILAN Sales Manager slugli@csaspa.com 02 33411.416
Ugo Falqui Massidda MILAN Warehouse Controller ufalqui@csaspa.com 02 33411.424
Area : NORTH AMERICA
Alessandro Lacerenza MILAN Operation alacerenza@csaspa.com 02 33411.432
Matteo Monza MILAN Operation mmonza@csaspa.com 02 33411.300
Simone Cattivelli MILAN Operation scattivelli@csaspa.com 02 33411.478
Area : CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA – TROPICAL (Caraibi)
Marilena Bongiorno MILAN Operation mbongiorno@csaspa.com 02 33411.409
Nicole Cherubino MILAN Operation ncherubino@csaspa.com 02 33411.427
Area : FAR EAST  – OCEANIA
Annalisa Sala MILAN Operation asala@csaspa.com 02 33411.454
Jessica Rimoldi MILAN Operation jrimoldi@csaspa.com 02 33411.465
Vanessa Scuro MILAN Operation vscuro@csaspa.com 02 33411.426
Area : INDIAN SUB CONTINENT – SAUDI ARABIA – ARAB EMIRATES – JORDAN
Rita Settanni MILAN Operation rsettanni@csaspa.com 02 33411.483
Monica Ingegneri MILAN Operation mingegneri@csaspa.com 02 33411.435
Simona Baldo MILAN Operation sbaldo@csaspa.com 02 33411.484
Federica Ottolina MILAN Operation
Area : MEDITERRANEAN – SOUTH AFRICA – MAURITIUS
Laura Piola MILAN Operation lpiola@csaspa.com 02 33411.421
Sara Giudici MILAN Operation sgiudici@csaspa.com 02 33411.322
Elisa Zingoni MILAN Operation ezingoni@csaspa.com 02 33411.436
Anie Mbakam MILAN Operation ambakam@csaspa.com 02 33411.455
DOCUMENTATION
Chiara Ghizzoni MILAN Documentation cghizzoni@csaspa.com 02 33411.460
CUSTOMER SERVICE
Federica Visentin MILAN Customer Service (Pakistan & Israel) fvisentin@csaspa.com 02 33411.444
Eleonora Opipari MILAN Customer Service (South America) custserv1@csaspa.com 02 33411.473
Fabiola Secchi MILAN Customer Service (Central America, Africa, Med) custserv2@csaspa.com 02 33411.408
Manuela Magugliani MILAN Customer Service (Far East, Middle East) custserv3@csaspa.com 02 33411.448
CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
GENOA BRANCH
Francesco Freschi GENOA Sales External ffreschi@csaspa.com 010 6544.301
Giulia Giannetti GENOA Customer Service ggiannetti@csaspa.com 010 6544.401
Elena Campisi GENOA Customer Service ecampisi@csaspa.com 010 6544.404
Maura Privileggio GENOA Customer Service mprivileggio@csaspa.com 010 6544.405
Silvia Sanguineti GENOA Customer Service ssanguineti@csaspa.com 010 6544.407
CONTACT OFFICE POSITION EMAIL PHONE
LEGHORN BRANCH
Francesca Ciapini LEGHORN Customer Service fciapini@csaspa.com 0586 8263.04
Valentina Barbieri LEGHORN Customer Service vbarbieri@csaspa.com 0586 8263.38
Virginia Carboni LEGHORN Customer Service vcarboni@csaspa.com 0586 8263.03